How to make a mini-zine

11 May

I don’t think I ever posted this here–the directions for mini-zine making from our pop-up library. I think it’s an improvement on my directions from last year. While I was looking for that post I realized that I used to review zines…maybe I should do that again?

Make a mini-zine and mail it to me and I’ll review it! Here’s a preview:

jb

2 Responses to “How to make a mini-zine”

  1. fortheloveoftheart May 28, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    thats helpful. thanks : )

  2. hello from me to you May 5, 2014 at 7:21 am #

    Reblogged this on Hello from me to you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers

