old doodle.

2 Feb

Here’s a drunken doodle from november for ya.  I’ve mostly been working on my comixs about being in Egypt, which you can check out over in the “In Apricot Season” page on this very site.  I’m also doing a political cartoon every Wednesday and Friday for the University of Maryland Diamondback.  I’m really not suited for political cartooning, but if you’re in area, you should check out the paper those days if only to laugh at how horribly they stretch my drawings because they’re bad at layout and I’m bad at formatting. Also, I just got a comic accepted into the Always Comix anthology zine so look for that around like March!

-jenna b

hipstick dipstick

Leave a Reply

