I was having a Cathy Guisewite moment.

15 Apr

gorda

Jaclyn Friedman from Yes Means Yes was watching me draw this after she spoke at UMD (My peeps went to Plato’s for breakfast at night!) and pointed out that I probably had the wrong size.  The point is, FUCK CATHY and FUCK the fashion industry.  🙂 Gonna go eat the Junior Whopper my dear roommate just brought me for breakfast.

Jenna B.

2 Responses to “I was having a Cathy Guisewite moment.”

  1. Steve November 22, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    Well, I guess that makes one.

    • sassyfrasscircus November 22, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

      one what?

Leave a Reply

