Well, I already failed in my one-a-day goal, but whatevs.

4 May

I’m getting really annoyed with the internet and the limitations of my knowledge.  Which is of course echoed by my incredible lack of artistic knowledge.  I have no idea HOW to do anything, which is kind of sad.  I’ve been looking at the Just Seeds site and I really am envious of how amazing their work is.  One day.

Anyway, I guess I’ll post some stuff I’ve drawn lately.  The apple one was from a several panel strip but this was the only one I liked.

This one I drew at like 4 am yesterday.  I don’t think it turned out how I wanted it to.

But I do like this part:

Maybe I’ll go do some school work now.  Or make some microwaveable mac and cheese.  I am a bastion of healthy living.

J.

p.s. I took this picture of myself on photobooth and I like it:

photo-210

One Response to “Well, I already failed in my one-a-day goal, but whatevs.”

  1. Jem December 12, 2009 at 1:34 am #

    awe cute!

Leave a Reply

