i have some focus issues…

10 Sep

101_9312
^ these are my most recent class notes.

In other news, my house just got cable and i spent like three hours tonight watching Top Chef and cooking. which is really bad for my work ethic. But I made some sauteed potatoes with corn and onions and also quinoa with black beans, sweet potato, lime, and cilantro. Which means I will have yummy food for the next couple of days. There’s something really fun about cooking while watching cooking shows. Does this mean I’m becoming a grandma? Probably. But the best reason to watch Top Chef is Ashley Merriman, who I think is incredibly attractive.

ashley-1

❤ jenna b.

Leave a Reply

