my scanner is kind of working now!

11 Sep

Scan 25

mactivism1

mactivism2

i can scan things kind of!

also i got a copy of the disorientation guide, which looks like this:
Photo on 2009-09-11 at 19.06

36 pages of activism, mactivism, and awesomeism.

❤ jenna b.

p.s. I am really into the sweet tunes of Annah Anti-Palindrome right now.

2 Responses to “my scanner is kind of working now!”

  1. Justin September 25, 2009 at 3:15 am #

    I picked up one of those books from the Pride office and read it before my Jujitsu class! I’m so proud of you Jenna, you continue to inspire me daily!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. UMD Radical Rush | Sassyfrass Circus - September 18, 2013

    […] student organizations, and all the terrible things, like privatization and drones (See “Mactivism” and “Activist Burnout” […]

Leave a Reply

