my scanner is still being a butt.

11 Sep

but that is no excuse.

here are photos of things:

my general feeling about meetings:
100_9330

the cover of the disorientation guide:
100_9334

featuring this picture of my best bro and my old housie being crunk:
100_9335

also for your enjoyment, i recently rediscovered this photo of me with my folks at my seventeenth birthday party. the theme was dress-like-your-activist-hero, so i dressed as emma goldman, and my parents dressed as anne coulter and bill o’reilly, respectively.

100_9336

if you’re on the umd campus, watch out for the disorientation guide…it is printed and coming your way like a giant asteroid of awesome.

~jenna b.

One Response to “my scanner is still being a butt.”

  1. Jem December 12, 2009 at 1:07 am #

    Ann Coulter and Bill O’Reilly? Yummmm……(jk)

Leave a Reply

