Good Lord do I love Achewood!

13 Sep

So I haven’t finished anything today because a) last night was a terrible adventure of getting lost walking in Northeast D.C. in heels and b) I just completed and submitted my Teach For America application.

But look, isn’t achewood hilarious?

autaux

“Ray gets sort of stoned” was posted on my bff’s g-mail status, and oh man it’s a good one too.

Tomorrow I will be watching the fabulous Miss Armida Lowe perform at the Takoma Park Folk Fest, but hopefully will also have new comix.

❤ jenna b.

Leave a Reply

