The D.I.Y. Guide to Facial Hair.

1 Oct

thediyguidetofacialhair

❤ j bee.

3 Responses to “The D.I.Y. Guide to Facial Hair.”

  1. Janet Jacobs October 6, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    women should try to remove facial hair at all costs
    most people don’t like it at all
    i had it and got it removed asap

    • Meg October 8, 2009 at 4:42 am #

      Janet Jacobs forgot to attach her pic:

  2. Stephanie LeRoy November 30, 2009 at 3:21 am #

    I absolutely love this! I linked it on my Tumblr at http://stephanieleroy.tumblr.com

    I’m always on the lookout for different ways to give myself a mustache because I unfortunately don’t have any natural facial hair. A supermarket by my old apartment in Brooklyn used to sell stick-on mustaches for 50cents in one of those bubble gum machines. I have also used eyeliner and found pencils with mustaches printed on them which is incredibly handy since I have the ability to hold things hands-free on my upper lip for long periods of time (and do so frequently…*shrug*). This looks like an exciting new tactic to add to my build-a-beard list. Although I’m wary that it might itch and get into my food…

Leave a Reply

