riding my bike to work in the rain.

15 Oct

Comic in the Diamondback today. For context you can read this kind of crappy but hilarious column by bro-editor Rob Gindes.

dbkoct15

I also was quoted in this article about the Laramie Project: 10 Years Later. The writer took everything I said out of context–generally she didn’t misrepresent the fact that I didn’t like the performance, but every quote she used, I had said as set up to talk about my opposition to hate crimes legislation. I should have a completed response within the next 24 hours which I will post here. Collective moan. Shut up Jenna and just draw some fucking comics like we pay you to do! Oh wait, I do this for free. YOU SHUT UP.

Off to freeze my ass off and get pneumonia.

❤ j bee.

Leave a Reply

