Interview w/ Lane Zajac of Tuff Charm Distro

24 Dec

Obviously I haven’t been around much on the blogosphere. It’s been tragic…I’m in Reisterstown, Maryland, that infamously boring town of nothing-much-to-do, sans scanner and most of my art supplies. I’ve also been sort of frantic between my thesis and getting ready to go to Chile for the month of January. So for now, here is an interview I conducted for my thesis with Lane Zajac in the kitchen of his house, Ye Olde Booty Camp, while making and eating latkes. Even though it says that I was going to do more of the interview after this clip ends, I didn’t because we realized that Lane had to go to work. So hopefully more interviewing will happen in the future.

j.bee

3 Responses to “Interview w/ Lane Zajac of Tuff Charm Distro”

  1. chelsea December 25, 2009 at 10:17 pm #

    it’s a private video!

    • sassyfrasscircus December 25, 2009 at 10:25 pm #

      try it now? i fixed it.

  2. Pilar December 29, 2009 at 4:18 pm #

    yo jen,

    u going to chile? delicious! awesome! wonderful! grand!

    remember the last time I saw you wuz at the dazzlestorm show and you said “dont let this be the last time I see you” … well OBVIOUSLY you have been around town – interviewing people that are somewhat close to me in my daily wanderings… why have we not met up?

    i no longer have cell phone. please call me, i miss you. and i’m outlining my thesis too.
    410-821-9652

Leave a Reply

