Still up to my neck in school work.

27 Dec

Still outlining my thesis. Still stuck at my folks. So I am just re-posting a post by the amazing Amber Forrester.

See if you can find Sassyfrass Circus #4 in there!

Also here is a random picture of me and my little sister.

❤ j.bee

3 Responses to “Still up to my neck in school work.”

  1. kellyrose January 12, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    i love that pic of you and your sister, it looks so real and you both look happy. did you ever get my zine along with the questions i answered for you? i really enjoyed your zine. it had me laughing 🙂

  2. Katie January 16, 2010 at 2:49 am #

    Hey, so this is totally random but I just re-found the zine we traded at SPX in the fall. I also just totally blog-stalked you hard core. I am pretty in love with your format and your style is really great. I love the flowy blow-by-blow thought process it seems to follow. I hope you’re doing well, and maybe I’ll see you at SPX this fall? You going to any other cons this season?

    Katie

    This makes me sound mad like a stalker.

    • sassyfrasscircus January 19, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

      hey! im not sure whats up with cons this season but hopefully ill run into you…im glad you like and ill be back to posting soon!

Leave a Reply

