Today’s Diamondback Cartoon, or “The Tarantino.”

23 Feb

I scanned today’s Diamondback cartoon at work, so it’s not the highest quality scan ever.

On the Rachel Maddow show they had a contest to rename the Filibuster, and the winning option was “The Tarantino” because it “kills bills”, and also people who don’t have healthcare.

For those of you who don’t know, I taught archery last summer when I worked at Girl Scout camp, so technically at any point I COULD have been full of arrows. But mostly I just like absurdity. More realistically I should have drawn myself mid-gynocological exam with the gyno demanding money. “Pay up or no pap smear!” Tragic.

F’real.

Also, Femme a Barbe is still available! Get yours today!
<3j.bee

Leave a Reply

