I keep dreaming that my editor calls and tells me that they aren’t going to run my cartoon…

6 Mar

on the basis that they don’t make any sense or something.

You may notice a higher volume than usual of Diamondback cartoons by my fine self. This is true. Apparently all the other cartoonists are broken. I am taking advantage of this fact by making lots of “bro” puns.

Also you may think that the “riots” on Wednesday night in College Park were a celebration over the Terps finally beating Duke, but actually it was a preemptive riot for accessible education, in conjunction with other March 4th Day of Action events. Why doesn’t the mainstream media report these things? Fox News Conspiracy!

OUT OF THE STADIUMS INTO THE STREETS.
❤ j.bee

One Response to “I keep dreaming that my editor calls and tells me that they aren’t going to run my cartoon…”

  1. allie March 6, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    I LOVE THIS ONE. it is wonderful. MORE BRO-PUNS I SAY.

Leave a Reply

