Best friend time with vegetables.

28 Aug


My dearest bro Josef came over yesterday and we made dinner with delicious food from the Petworth Community Market and from the Neighborhood Farm Initiative.

We got some beautiful melons. Hee hee hee.


I think I’m cultivating a gross vegetable addiction. Especially for deep fried vegetables, of course.

Also, I still had a lot of U.S.A. Today left over from the free copy dropped at my door every morning at the DoubleTree Hotel in Philly, where I stayed for my *VISTA training. So I made some weather eggs.

They’re like little storms of protein.

I can make you a thunder omelet. Mwahaha.

<3jb

Leave a Reply

