Sad empty mailbox.

20 Sep


If you need my address, comment with your infoz.

❤ jb

14 Responses to “Sad empty mailbox.”

  1. Eric Johns September 20, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    I did email you a few days ago… it would be cool to do a zine trade though!

  2. sassyfrasscircus September 20, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    pssh email is so whatever :p

  3. Eric Johns September 20, 2010 at 3:11 pm #

    Very true, but it’s more comfortable than checking my postbox in Maryland weather O_o I have to either walk some distance that’s at least two miles round-trip with no shade, or convince someone to drive me…

    That reminds me, I should check it sometime this week.

    Oh, it’s P.O.B. 322, Olney, MD 20830, by the way.

  4. rachael maddox September 20, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    i want your mailing address, even though we’re neighbors. ❤

  5. Megan September 21, 2010 at 2:06 am #

    I meant to send you a letter a few months ago after we traded zines! Please email me your address, and I will rectify this situation. 🙂

    meganallore @ gmail.com

  6. Hannah September 21, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

    You don’t know me but I can be your Montréal penpal!!!

    • sassyfrasscircus September 21, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

      yay! i will email you my address?

      • Hannah September 22, 2010 at 2:08 am #

        yes please!

  7. Amelia Jane September 21, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    I’ll write you a letter!

  8. Hannah September 22, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    I need more penpals! Please e-mail me your address.

  9. Jesse October 19, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    I totally want to do a zine trade!
    your comics look awesome!

    my comics- self deprecating journey through the mind of a sober tranny boy.

    email your address to j.blanchie@gmail.com

    • sassyfrasscircus October 19, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

      so excited!

Leave a Reply

