Link me.

8 Oct

–This may be overly meta, but my sassyfrasscircus.com domain name is now linked to a web site. Whaaaat. Gettin’ a bit too big for our britches over here.

–The drama continues between Fanzines author Teal Triggs and crowd favorite Amber Forrester. If someone decides to silkscreen patches that say “Don’t Cross a Zinester” with a skull and crossbones on it I will buy at least 2.

–My office has started a blog about community service-learning. It’s a baby blog right now, but oh how it will grow. If UMD students and community partners submit. Are you one of those? Submit. To my e-mail. Now.

–Tomorrow I am embarking on a 180 mile bike ride to raise money for CISPES. Donate please?

❤ jb

Leave a Reply

