how to wear fanny packs and other gay information: a fashion blog

25 Oct

Due mostly to the fact that I am in the middle of a lot of projects (Sassyfrass 6, applying to grad school, Operation Do Laundry) and not doodling as much, I don’t have any sassy doodles to post right now. So, based on the fact that I went apple picking with my friends who have cameras, this post is for Julia, aka garconniere, greatest feminist fashion blogger on my tumblr dash. Granted, I am no garconniere and Western-ish Maryland is no l’île d’orléans…but I digress.

This post brought to you by Virginia Creeper, Empire apples, pumpkins, overalls, hand-me-downs and photographer Shira Pilarski (the one with the yellow hair).

❤ jb

2 Responses to “how to wear fanny packs and other gay information: a fashion blog”

  1. julia October 25, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    OH MY GAWWWWWWWWSH I FEEL SO SPECIAL. this is amazing!!!

  2. Helga October 27, 2010 at 6:57 am #

    Holy shit!How fabulous are you?!

Leave a Reply

