Lungs and Sandra

24 Nov

Movies I have watched this week: Wild Side, Sick, XXY, Beautiful Losers, Without You I’m Nothing. I started watching Annie Hall but I fell asleep (I’ve seen it a lot of times before) and I started watching Janeane Garafalo’s stand up in Seattle but it turns out despite being my favorite actress of the 90s, she isn’t very funny. I will just continue to imagine her in Reality Bites.

Here are my favorite shoes that I finally gave up on and threw away:

If anyone wants to get me a new pair of brown shoes I wear a size 8 mens and my birthday is on December 17th.

Applications shmaplications,
JB

Leave a Reply

