hypochondria or diabetes

2 Dec

❤ jb

2 Responses to “hypochondria or diabetes”

  1. mad madge December 2, 2010 at 11:22 pm #

    That’s pretty powerful. Sometimes I start worrying about what will happen if I get an illness right now since I only have grad student basic insurance. I just push the thoughts aside. At least I have insurance. Others don’t.
    Diagnosing of polycystic ovaries as gender policing? Can you explain? I know that I hate being told that I have a higher chance of getting breast cancer because I am a lesbian who has never had children. Is it something like that?
    Got your message about sending each other mail art. I would love it! My address is:
    mad madge, PO Box 10359, Spokane, Washington 99209, U.S.A.
    Send me something or email me your address canimailthisatgmaildotcom
    I won’t be getting to mail art for at least another two weeks, but after that ….
    Take care blog friend,
    Mad madge

  2. Eric Johns December 3, 2010 at 5:32 am #

    Trouble catching your breath? I have that, and I’m at risk for diabetes. But I also have asthma so that might have more to do with it…

Leave a Reply

