Next page of my longer, super self-involved project.

13 Feb

Really isn’t everything I do self-involved, since I just draw myself over and over? Hilarious.

Stay tuned for more navel gazing and so much speculative dialogue that there’s no room for anything but a cartoon version of me surrounded by speech bubbles.

❤ jb

4 Responses to “Next page of my longer, super self-involved project.”

  1. iris February 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    I just came home from a long weekend board meeting and, well, all I have to say is

    RELEVANT TO MY INTERESTS.

  2. Josef Parker February 16, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    WE ARE VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA, VOLUNTEERS OF AMEEEEEERIKAAAAA

  3. Jess February 21, 2011 at 2:17 am #

    You are in my top 10 list of cool and inspiring and awesome people i’ve ever seen in real life.. but only had the guts to say hi to that one time at the bagelry

    • sassyfrasscircus February 21, 2011 at 3:25 am #

      wow thank you! come say hi to me again?

Leave a Reply

