Share or Die

4 Apr

My work was just posted on Shareable, a nonprofit online magazine that envisions a “shareable” world, as part of the forthcoming Share or Die ebook! I am bursting with pride.

Stay tuned for more cartoons on the graduate school saga.

❤ jb

One Response to “Share or Die”

  1. mad madge April 6, 2011 at 12:20 am #

    Totally cool! I love this website and the ebook.
    You know, not being in academia might be a good thing. I’m pretty disillusioned with what is happening to the university with its corporatization and what happens to queer identities in this context. It’s what I am writing my final paper on. It may be my final piece if I end up joining you on the outside.

Leave a Reply

