Teaching myself Photoshop

4 May

I am attempting to learn how to do things in Photoshop. This would be easier if i had a newer version of the program and/ or a tablet of some sort. This is why I stick to black and white doodlin’.

In other news look at my cute gym buddy. I doodled this in my sketchbook while waiting for the actual comic I am working on to save in Photoshop, because it took like a half hour.

❤ jb

3 Responses to “Teaching myself Photoshop”

  1. typicalgirlink May 10, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    I love it! Your drawings make me super envious.

    • sassyfrasscircus May 10, 2011 at 7:53 am #

      aw thank you! your blog is really great!

      • typicalgirlink May 11, 2011 at 2:23 pm #

        Gracias!

Leave a Reply

