New Femme a Barbe!

1 Aug

30 pages, 12 contributors. Cover art by Deirdre M. It’s a really great issue, and I will be listing some on Etsy soon! I had a bunch but they all found new homes at the D.C. Zinefest on Saturday.

–jb

3 Responses to “New Femme a Barbe!”

  1. agingriotgrrrl August 1, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    yo, i loved this zine so much! i read it on the bus going home. i am female-gendered and have never had any facial hair at all (& i probably wouldn’t have much facial hair even if i took T) so i thought this zine wouldn’t apply to me at all. WRONG! the writing in here is touching, intense, sexy, bold and fascinating. GET IT!!!!

  2. mrmelbyJess August 2, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    Yes, yes, YAY! Let me know when it is up on Etsy and you will have an explosion of Minnesotan readership.

    • sassyfrasscircus August 2, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

      Yeah! Also send me your address if I don’t have it already (do I?) and I will mail you a copy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

