Happy Mother’s Day

14 May

You can look around the Internet and find all sorts of cool information on the radical roots of Mother’s Day. I am also content to just hang out with my mom, with whom I disagree on almost everything, but who I resemble intensely in personality and love dearly. She also thinks it’s funny when I sketch our family as the Addams Family for her Mother’s Day card, which is a unique attribute. One of these days I’ll draw my family in actual proportion, so you know, my dog isn’t bigger than my 14 year old sister.

jb

Leave a Reply

