Werewolf Patches

5 Jul

I’ve started learning to screenprint as a sort of side project to the million side projects I’ve been working on since starting my official funemployment this week.

I started with a doodle in my sketchbook that I edited and cleaned up a bit. My bud Amy June shot the screen because I don’t have the right set up going on and she has access to fancy equipment. I did get to experience the process at a later date and I’ll have to do some at-home experimentation (If anyone has advice on such matters I would love to hear/ take it!) We printed the patches on Amy’s kitchen floor. I may be making a few available to civilians soon, if folks so desire.

JB

2 Responses to “Werewolf Patches”

  1. Alana July 16, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    If werewolf patches become available outside the kitchen, please let me know. They are beautifuuuuul!

    • sassyfrasscircus July 20, 2012 at 9:36 am #

      Email me your address and I’ll send you one! Do you have a background color preference? Most of the ones that turned out are red and white striped.

Leave a Reply

