why does the sea rush to shore?

20 Jul

At the recent D.C. Zinefest “Finish Yr Zine” party, too overwhelmed to actually work on my zine, my frequent collaborator Melissa Rogers and I created a 16 page apocalyptic cut n’ paste sci-fi zine that you may very well be able to pick up at the Zinefest, next Saturday at St. Stephens Church! So soon! In the meantime you can listen to this radio interview with Zinefest organizer Meg Levine and I, in which I say “nerd” at least 4 times.

This is definitely the summer of sci-fi.

jb

Leave a Reply

